

Sinoref Holdings Limited

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1020)

List of directors and their roles and functions

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Sinoref Holdings Limited ("Company" together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Yejun (Chairman of the Board and chief executive officer)

Dr. Zhang Lanyin (Chief technical officer)

Mr. Gu Aoxing

Non-executive Director

Mr. Gao Zhilong

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Yao Enshu

Mr. Yang Fuqiang

Mr. Tsui, Siu Hang Steve

There are three Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Xu Yejun		M	С
Dr. Zhang Lanyin			
Mr. Gu Aoxing			
Mr. Gao Zhilong			
Mr. Yao Enshu	M	C	M
Mr. Yang Fuqiang	M	M	M
Mr. Tsui, Siu Hang Steve	C	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012