Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



**Sinoref Holdings Limited** (incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1020)

## ESTABLISHMENT OF A NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND APPOINTMENTS TO THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Sinoref Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that a nomination committee of the Company (the "**Nomination Committee**") has been established by the Board with written terms of reference with effect from 27 March 2012.

The members of the Nomination Committee shall comprise such Directors appointed by the Board. The Board has appointed Mr. Yao Enshu, Mr. Yang Fuqiang and Mr. Tsui, Siu Hang Steve, each being an independent non-executive Director, and Mr. Xu Yejun, being an executive Director and the chairman of the Board, as members of the Nomination Committee and Mr. Xu Yejun has been appointed and shall act as the chairman of the Nomination Committee with effect from 27 March 2012.

By order of the Board Sinoref Holdings Limited Xu Yejun Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Xu Yejun, Dr. Zhang Lanyin and Mr. Gu Aoxing, the non-executive Director is Mr. Gao Zhilong, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Yao Enshu, Mr. Yang Fuqiang and Mr. Tsui, Siu Hang Steve.