

SINOREF HOLDINGS LIMITED

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1020)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Sinoref Holdings Limited ("Company" together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Yejun (Chairman of the Board and chief executive officer)

Mr. Zhao Ping

Mr. Ho Yuk Hay

Non-executive Director

Mr. Chow Chi Wa

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Yao Enshu

Mr. Tsui, Siu Hang Steve

Mr. Wong Kwong Chi

There are three Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Xu Yejun		M	С
Mr. Zhao Ping			
Mr. Ho Yuk Hay			
Mr. Chow Chi Wa			
Mr. Yao Enshu	M	С	M
Mr. Tsui, Siu Hang Steve	С	M	M
Mr. Wong Kwong Chi	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 27 November 2013