

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1020)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of Sinoref Holdings Limited ("**Company**" together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Xu Yejun (Chairman of the Board and chief executive officer) Mr. Zhao Ping Mr. Ho Yuk Hay Mr. Sin Kwok Wai Ronald

## **Non-executive Director**

Mr. Chow Chi Wa

## **Independent non-executive Directors**

Mr. Yao Enshu Mr. Tong Yiu On Mr. Li Yik Sang

There are three Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Xu Yejun		М	С
Mr. Zhao Ping			
Mr. Ho Yuk Hay			
Mr. Sin Kwok Wai Ronald			
Mr. Chow Chi Wa			
Mr. Yao Enshu	М	С	М
Mr. Tong Yiu On	С	М	М
Mr. Li Yik Sang	М	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 10 October 2014