(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1020)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Sinoref Holdings Limited ("Company" together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Yejun (Chairman of the Board and chief executive officer)

Mr. Sin Kwok Wai Ronald

Non-executive Director

Mr. Chow Chi Wa

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Yao Enshu Mr. Tong Yiu On Mr. Li Yik Sang

There are three Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

| Board Committee Director | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|--------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Mr. Xu Yejun | | M | С |
| Mr. Sin Kwok Wai Ronald | | | |
| Mr. Chow Chi Wa | | | |
| Mr. Yao Enshu | M | С | M |
| Mr. Tong Yiu On | С | M | M |
| Mr. Li Yik Sang | M | M | M |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 28 October 2014