(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1020)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Sinoref Holdings Limited ("Company" together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Yejun (Chairman of the Board and chief executive officer)

Mr. Sin Kwok Wai Ronald

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chow Chi Wa Ms. Yip Sum Yu

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Yao Enshu Mr. Tong Yiu On Mr. Li Yik Sang

There are three Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
	Committee		Committee
Mr. Xu Yejun		M	С
Mr. Sin Kwok Wai Ronald			
Mr. Chow Chi Wa			
Ms. Yip Sum Yu			
Mr. Yao Enshu	M	С	M
Mr. Tong Yiu On	С	M	M
Mr. Li Yik Sang	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 10 November 2014