Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1020)

GRANT OF OPTIONS

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 17.06A of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Sinoref Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that the Company has granted 80,000,000 share options (the "Options") to subscribe for ordinary shares of HK\$0.10 each (the "Shares") of the Company under its share option scheme, subject to acceptance of the grantees. A summary of such grant is set out below:

Date of grant : 13 January 2016

Number of : 80,000,000

Options granted

Exercise price of : HK\$0.315 per Share, being the highest of (i) the Options granted the options : price of HK\$0.300 per Share as stated in the daily quotations

sheet issued by the Stock Exchange on the Date of Grant; (ii) the average closing prices of HK\$0.315 per Share as stated in the daily quotations sheets issued by the Stock Exchange for the five business days immediately preceding the Date of Grant; and (iii)

the nominal value of a Share of HK\$0.10 on the Date of Grant

Closing price of the : HK\$0.300

Shares on the date of grant

Validity period of

: The Options should be valid for a term of three years commencing

the Options from 13 January 2016.

None of the grantees of the Options is a director, chief executive or substantial shareholder of the Company, or any of their respective associates (as defined in the Listing Rules) as at the date of this announcement.

For and on behalf of the Board
Sinoref Holdings Limited
Xu Yejun
Chairman

Hong Kong, 13 January 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Xu Yejun and Mr. Sin Kwok Wai Ronald, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Chow Chi Wa and Ms. Yip Sum Yu and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Cao Ke, Mr. Tong Yiu On and Mr. Li Yik Sang.