Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1020)

CLARIFICATION ON POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

With reference to the poll results of the Annual General Meeting of 10 June 2016, the Board would like to clarify that all of the Resolutions were duly passed except for the Resolution 2(d) at the Annual General Meeting.

The Resolution 2(d) to re-elect Mr. Wu Ye as director was not passed in the said Annual General Meeting.

By Order of the Board of Sinoref Holdings Limited Xu Yejun Chairman

Hong Kong, 10 June 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Xu Yejun and Mr. Sin Kwok Wai Ronald, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Chow Chi Wa and Ms. Yip Sum Yu and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Cao Ke, Mr. Tong Yiu On and Mr. Li Yik Sang.