

華耐控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1020)

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Sinoref Holdings Limited ("Company" together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") are set out below.

# **Executive Directors**

Mr. Zhu Min (Chairman of Board)

Mr. Gao Xiang

Mr. Lu Yongchao

Mr. Xu Yejun

Mr. Sin Kwok Wai Ronald

# **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Chow Chi Wa Ms. Yip Sum Yu

# **Independent non-executive Directors**

Mr. Cao Ke

Mr. Tong Yiu On Mr. Li Yik Sang

There are three Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Lu Yongchao		M	С
Mr. Cao Ke	M	С	M
Mr. Tong Yiu On	С	M	M
Mr. Li Yik Sang	M	M	M

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 16 February 2017