Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CYBERNAUT INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

賽伯樂國際控股有限公司

(formerly known as Sinoref Holdings Limited)

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1020)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") dated 26 July 2017 (the "Announcement") in relation to the discloseable and connected transaction regarding the acquisition of 100% equity interest in Cybernaut Technology International Limited involving the issue of promissory notes. Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement.

As set out in the Announcement, a circular (the "Circular") containing, among others, (i) further details of the Sale and Purchase Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder; (ii) a letter of recommendations from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders in respect of the Acquisition; (iii) a letter of advice from the Independent Financial Adviser to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders in respect of the Acquisition; and (iv) a notice convening the EGM, would be despatched to the Shareholders on or before Friday, 8 September 2017.

The Board announces that as additional time is required to prepare and finalise certain information for inclusion in the Circular, the Company expects the date of despatch of Circular will be postponed to a date falling on or before Friday, 22 September 2017.

By order of the Board

Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited

Mr. Zhu Min

Chairman

Hong Kong, 8 September 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhu Min, Mr. Gao Xiang, Mr. Lu Yongchao, Mr. Xu Yejun and Mr. Sin Kwok Wai Ronald; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Chow Chi Wa and Ms. Yip Sum Yu, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Cao Ke, Mr. Tong Yiu On and Mr. Li Yik Sang.