Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CYBERNAUT INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

## 賽伯樂國際控股有限公司

(formerly known as Sinoref Holdings Limited)

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1020)

## FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

References are made to (i) the announcement of Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") dated 26 July 2017 in relation to the discloseable and connected transaction regarding the acquisition of 100% equity interest in Cybernaut Technology International Limited involving the issue of promissory notes; and (ii) the announcements of the Company dated 8 September 2017 and 22 September 2017 in relation to the delay in despatch of the Circular (collectively the "Announcements"). Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcements.

As set out in the Announcements, the Circular was expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before Friday, 13 October 2017. As additional time is required to prepare and finalise certain information for inclusion in the Circular, the Company expects the date of despatch of Circular will be postponed to a date falling on or before Friday, 27 October 2017.

## **WARNING**

The Acquisition is subject to a number of conditions which may or may not be fulfilled. Shareholders and potential investors are reminded to exercise caution when dealing in the Shares.

By order of the Board

Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited

Mr. Zhu Min

Chairman

Hong Kong, 13 October 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhu Min, Mr. Gao Xiang, Mr. Lu Yongchao, Mr. Xu Yejun and Mr. Sin Kwok Wai Ronald; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Chow Chi Wa and Ms. Yip Sum Yu, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Cao Ke, Mr. Tong Yiu On and Mr. Li Yik Sang.