Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



賽 伯 樂 國 際 控 股 CYBERNAUT INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

賽伯樂國際控股有限公司

(formerly known as Sinoref Holdings Limited)
(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1020)

(1) RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND OUR PROPERTION OF CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICE

(2) RE-DESIGNATION OF CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

The board of directors (the "Board") of Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") announces that, with effect from 12 April 2018, Mr. Gao Xiang resigned as an executive director and chief executive officer of the Company due to his intention to concentrate more on his other business engagements in PRC.

Mr. Gao has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and the Company, and there is no matter relating to his resignation that should be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

RE-DESIGNATION OF CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Following the resignation of Mr. Gao Xiang, the Board further announces that with effect from 12 April 2018, Dr. Wang Matthew Yang, who was a co-chief executive officer of the Company, has been re-designated as the chief executive officer of the Company.

The Company would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Gao for his contributions to the Company during his term of office as an executive director and chief executive officer.

By order of the Board

Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited

Zhu Min

Chairman

Hong Kong, 12 April 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhu Min, Mr. Sin Kwok Wai Ronald, Mr. Lu Yongchao and Mr. Xu Yejun; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Chow Chi Wa and Ms. Yip Sum Yu, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Tong Yiu On, Mr. Li Yik Sang and Mr. Cao Ke.