

賽 伯 樂 國 際 控 股 CYBERNAUT INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

賽伯樂國際控股有限公司

(formerly known as Sinoref Holdings Limited)

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1020)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited ("Company" together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhu Min (Chairman of Board)

Mr. Sin Kwok Wai Ronald

Mr. Lu Yongchao

Mr. Xu Yejun

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chow Chi Wa

Ms. Yip Sum Yu

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Tong Yiu On

Mr. Li Yik Sang

Mr. Cao Ke

There are three Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Lu Yongchao		M	С
Mr. Tong Yiu On	С	M	М
Mr. Li Yik Sang	M	M	M
Mr. Cao Ke	M	С	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 12 April 2018