

賽伯樂國際控股

CYBERNAUT INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

賽伯樂國際控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1020)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited ("Company" together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhu Min (Chairman of Board)

Mr. Lu Yongchao Ms. Yip Sum Yu

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Tong Yiu On Mr. Li Yik Sang

Mr. Cao Ke

There are three Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Tong Yiu On	С	С	M
Mr. Cao Ke	M	M	С
Mr. Li Yik Sang	M	M	M
Mr. Lu Yongchao		M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 2 July 2024