Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## 賽伯樂國際控股 CYBERNAUT INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED 賽伯樂國際控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1020)

## FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR AND CONTINUED SUSPENSION OF TRADING

Reference is made to (i) the announcement of Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited (the "**Company**") dated 9 February 2025 in relation to the Acquisition; (ii) the supplemental announcement of the Company dated 7 March 2025 in relation to the Acquisition; and (iii) the announcements of the Company dated 28 February 2025, 31 March 2025 and 30 April 2025 in relation to the delay in despatch of circular (the "**Announcements**"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements unless the context requires otherwise.

As additional time is required to finalise certain information to be disclosed in the Circular, the Board expects the date of despatch of the Circular to be postponed to a date on or before 30 June 2025.

## CONTINUED SUSPENSION OF TRADING

At the request of the Company, trading in the shares of the Company on the Stock Exchange has been suspended from 9:00 a.m. on Tuesday, 1 April 2025 until the publication of the annual results of the Group for the year ended 31 December 2024.

The Company will make further announcement(s) in due course to inform the Shareholders and potential investors of the Company of any information update. Shareholders and potential investors of the Company are reminded to exercise caution when dealing in the shares of the Company.

> By order of the Board of Directors **Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited Mr. Zhu Min** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 6 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhu Min and Ms. Yip Sum Yu and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Tong Yiu On, Mr. Li Yik Sang and Mr. Cao Ke.