Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited

Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited

Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited (賽伯樂國際控股有限公司), formerly known as Sinoref Holdings Limited (華耐控股有限公司), was renamed as Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited on 31 May 2017 and is a company under Cybernaut Investment Group.

Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited is a window by which Cybernaut will go global. By virtue of its rich international resources, Cybernaut will introduce the global technological innovation; will consolidate the global technology to undergo industrial research and development in Hong Kong by combining universities and the Technology Park; will utilize Cybernaut's hundred city incubator (百城眾創) and massive management funds to engage in the mega market in China; and will implement localization of scale in all the regions in China.

Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited

 

By overseas technology transfer, it is to engage in China's massive capital market, and the innovative business mode of scale is formed, giving rise to the formation of the new “Silicon Valley” in China. In such regard, domestic industries will be upgraded and transformed; and duplicable new industries are to be exported to the Belt and Road and then to the entire world. In addition, the unbalance of the utilization of the international production capacity is to be improved.

Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited

 

Meanwhile, by making reference to the successful mode of Silicon Valley Bank, Cybernaut is developing innovation and technology finance and is digging the massive market of China in depth. In some years, Cybernaut will become a great internationalized company.

Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited

 

Mr. Zhu Min(朱敏先生) became the major shareholder of the Company in February this year and is appointed as the Chairman and Executive Director of the Company. Mr. Zhu Min (朱敏先生) is the first Chinese student studying abroad who has set up his business in Silicon Valley. He is the joint founder of Future Labs and WebEx, and is the founder and Chairman of the Board of Cybernaut Investment which is famous for the PRC innovation investment fund of private equity fund, respectively. Being one of the leaders of the PRC private equity fund, Cybernaught Investment currently and globally has 150 partners who have outstanding achievement in various aspects, whereas such partners are responsible for managing funds of the scale being over 100 billion, aiming at the provision of such integrated service to emerging industries by means of technology, capital and the internationalization whereas such emerging industries have great potential for strong consolidation and platform value.

With help of the management team's professional knowhow in respect of the scientific research, and Cybernaut's rich domestic resources, Cybernaut will further strengthen the Company's business in the future and will truly and honestly realize the maximum returns for its shareholders.

賽伯樂國際控股有限公司

賽伯樂國際控股有限公司

賽伯樂國際控股有限公司,前身為華耐控股有限公司,2017年5月31日正式更名為賽伯樂國際控股有限公司,為賽伯樂投資集團旗下公司。

賽伯樂國際控股有限公司為賽伯樂進軍國際的一個窗口,憑藉豐富的國際資源,引進世界科技創新原創,整合全球科技在香港結合大學和科技園進行產業化研發,利用賽伯樂百城眾創及龐大的管理基金對接中國大市場,規模化落地內地各區域。

賽伯樂國際控股有限公司

 

通過海外技術轉移對接中國大資本大市場,規模化形成創新商業模式,形成中國新“矽谷”,實現內地產業升級轉型,並把低成本、可複製的新興產業輸出到一帶一路並走向全世界,改善國際產能利用的不均衡。

賽伯樂國際控股有限公司

 

同時借鑒矽谷銀行的成功模式,開展創新科技金融,深度挖掘內地巨大市場,幾年內做成一個偉大的國際化公司。

賽伯樂國際控股有限公司

 

朱敏先生於今年2月成為公司主要股東,並獲委任為公司主席及執行董事。朱敏先生被譽為中國留學生矽谷創業第一人,分別先後為Future Labs和WebEx的共同創辦人、中國著名私募股權創投基金賽伯樂投資的創始人兼董事長。作為中國私募股權基金的領導者之一,賽伯樂投資目前在全球擁有150位在各領域有突出成就的合夥人,管理資金規模超千億,旨在通過科技、資本和國際化手段,為具有強大整合潛力和平臺價值的新興產業發展提供綜合服務。

憑藉管理層在科研領域的專業知識,以及賽伯樂在國內豐富的資源,未來將進一步壯大公司業務,竭誠為股東實現最大化的利益回報。